主页

李康敏 – 官方网站

‘欢迎来到我的官方网站!’


DragonForce Song Writing Session with Herman & Sam 2020-04-03 on http://Twitch.tv/HermanLi https://www.pscp.tv/w/cVZE2DFETEVCQWF3YnBwakp8MW1yeG1RZ3dra3Z4efQw3G0fqwz0M4KMD-sKbJcayZo1GlMl-fnl3yHhbHPD

I am🔴 LIVE NOW on @Twitch!
Stay home {= and enjoy my guitar & gaming session on http://twitch.tv/hermanli

Songwriting livestream Friday on @twitch! Covid-19 have postponed our touring. So let's write some new songs! Join @samdforce and myself at
1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK on http://twitch.tv/hermanli to see us write @DragonForce music ! 🎵😊🎸

I am🔴 LIVE NOW on @Twitch!
Stay home {= and enjoy my guitar & gaming session on http://twitch.tv/hermanli